Garage2020 Amsterdam

Core Team

Levi van Dam

Levi van Dam

Kwartiermaker levi@Garage2020.nl

Evelyn Visschedijk

Evelyn Visschedijk

Community coach Evelyn@garage2020.nl

Gabriela Aguirrezabal

Gabriela Aguirrezabal

Design Lead Gabriela@garage2020.nl

Kaya Stok

Kaya Stok

Onderzoeker Kaya@garage2020.nl

 Derk Schneemann

Derk Schneemann

Business Lead Derk@garage2020.nl

Eva van der Drift

Eva van der Drift

Kwalitatief Onderzoeker Eva.vanderdrift@garage2020.nl

Matthijs Draijer

Matthijs Draijer

Business Developer Matthijs.Draijer@garage2020.nl

Mirjam Suiker

Mirjam Suiker

Design Thinker

Jeroen de Vries

Jeroen de Vries

Bridging Member Gemeente Amsterdam & data specialist Jeroen@garage2020.nl